General Virtual Case Architecture


The simulation is divided into four main sections:

1.    Identify the symptoms of the disease through different activities like history  taking, physical examination, systemic examination, and lab investigation.

2.    Differential diagnosis the disease through the identified symptoms and other findings.

3.    Treatment of the disease presented.

4.    Evaluation of user through Performance Report




MedSim Modules.jpg